• Dedication & Experience

    Representing clients in Southern California since 1925!

    What We Do
  • SoCal Blog: Stay Informed

    Read about developments in the law & how they may affect you.

    Recent News
  • Proven Track Record

    View the recent verdicts & settlements we've won.

    Our Results
  • Take the First Step Now

    Get help now! Use our quick contact form to email us.

    Free Case Review

Reviews

Our Commitment to Clients
Our commitment to long-term client relationships grows from a heritage of creating value over time through superior knowledge and expertise. Our commitment to the highest ethical standards grows from our heritage as a law firm, where each partner's reputation and success depends on the character and integrity of every other partner.

Our success also comes from personalized long-term relationships founded on value created over time. Individual and business clients can expect Spray Gould & Bowers LLP to work in alliance with them and to serve their unique interests at all times. Our clients also appreciate our responsive and open attitude and our efforts to minimize cost. We understand the financial and emotional pressures that accompany legal action and handle each case in a caring manner.

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

23 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I love this law firm"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
23 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next
Aug 22, 2017 | | Moreno Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Stan had my back when everyone else just wanted to take my money. No one wanted to help me but when I called Stan, he came to the rescue not once, but twice. He is a hard working, very honest attorney who works for YOU not for the paycheck. The empathy he has for your situation and time he takes explaining things is one thing I definitely appreciated. I highly respect Stan and his team for all they do for their clients. I will always recommend Stan and his team to everyone when asked about a legal team recommendation.

Nov 23, 2015 | | Perris, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words can not express the gratitude I feel for not just the firm, but the rock wilder "Daren Harris" he got his teeth in and he took a chunk out of the bullies I work for. This company bullied so many and had folks afraid of them. But Like the Godfather Darren showed no fear, and he did what others felt was impossible. Daren, and Shirley I can not forget you, thank you for all your help. SG&B you all do not get the celebrity spotlight shined on you, but you surpass all those that the media cover. Daren above and beyond what I expected. From the very debts of my soul thank you. If you are reading the reviews looking for a GREAT firm, look no more you are at the right place. This law firm is better than L??? H. P???, or even Gl??? Al????;. If there was an award given to the best firm, they'd win by a land side. God Bless you all.

Oct 1, 2015 | | Hesperia, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Words can't describe how much I appreciate the level of professionalism and honesty I received as a client of SG&B. Stan was always in contact with me through every step of my case. Easily accessible. Always courteous and attentive. He never sugar coated anything or have me false hope or unrealistic expectations. He was true to his word and got me everything I wanted out of my case. If you are on the fence about which law firm to choose. Do yourself and your family a favor and trust in SG&BB because they came through for me and I am forever grateful!!

Apr 15, 2015 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Stan, Just wanted to say, “thank you,” for all you’ve done! I truly am so grateful and thankful. But it goes beyond this check. Thank you for giving me courage and helping me to take a stand and fight for what’s right. That means more to me than anything. It’s humbling. And I’m so grateful to have crossed paths with you. I got very lucky. You truly are such a kind, honest, genuine, and sincere person and for that reason, I will always be forever thankful.

Dec 17, 2014 | | Ontario, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

If you're looking for a law firm who knows what they’re doing and won't BS you, this is the place to go. Stan is an amazing and very straight forward, honest lawyer. I have never met someone who works for their client so much as he. If you're looking for an honest educated team of lawyers this is the place to go. You definitely won't regret it.

Nov 13, 2014 | | riverside/san beenardino, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I was down and out depressed, going through mental and identity issues due to the harassment I felt I was subject to at the hands of my formal employer. THIS FIRM FOUGHT FOR ME my attorney DARREN HARRIS was there when I needed him and if by chance he absolutely couldn't his assistant was … they didn't miss a beat … we stayed in contact and he gave me updates on where we were at in the case weather things were at a standstill or moving along.

Nov 12, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I retained the services of Spray Gould and Bowers after a Yamaha Rhino rollover accident. Stan Grombchevsky took my case when several other attorneys thought it a loosing battle. Stan proved them wrong and I was very impressed with his determination and dedication. He was always available to take my questions and put my concerns at ease. I would highly recommend them and am thoroughly pleased with the outcome they produced in my case.

Oct 31, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dear Stan, Thank you so much for all that you’ve done for me, It makes me realize that there are good people you can trust. And bless you, and all that you do.

Oct 6, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Stan, thank you for the excellent job you and your team did on my case from beginning to end. You were always easy to talk to and very prompt on calling back and answering all my questions. I appreciate that. I would highly recommend you and Spray, Gould & Bowers to anyone looking for attorney services in the future.

May 2, 2014 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Stan, if it weren't for your support, hard work, and honesty, I would never have been able to pursue my sexual harassment case. I am truly so appreciative and lucky to have found you!

  • Dedication & Experience

    Representing clients in Southern California since 1925!

    What We Do
  • SoCal Blog: Stay Informed

    Read about developments in the law & how they may affect you.

    Recent News
  • Proven Track Record

    View the recent verdicts & settlements we've won.

    Our Results
  • Take the First Step Now

    Get help now! Use our quick contact form to email us.

    Free Case Review
Spray, Gould & Bowers LLP - Orange County Lawyers
Located at 2 Corporate Park, Suite 201
Irvine, CA 92606.
View Map
Phone: (888) 427-8064
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Southern California's Law Firm

Since 1925

Contact our office to recieve a FREE case evaluation.

Call Now 888.427.8064
Internet Marketing Experts The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.